14 Comments

Whoppers get such a bad rep but I love them!

Expand full comment

Candy corn is so weird to me because it's such a controversial sweet. I can't even figure out what flavour it is! My favourite are Swizzels Fruity Pops and Blow Pop lollies. I don't know why, but I never had them at another other time.

Expand full comment

What?! I ADORE Tootsie Rolls. Also: please explain what it is exactly you like about candy corn because I honestly think you're insane for this!!!

Expand full comment

That cartoon! 🤣 (I’m not a candy corn lover) I think the most underrated candy is a box of Raisinets! Love chocolate covered raisins ✨

Expand full comment

Candy corn has never been a fav for me either. I do remember Abba Zaba bars and how special they were when I got one for Halloween.

Expand full comment